Återförsäljare

Upptagningsområde VG-regionen

Minna Hellström
MeridentOptergo AB
070-838 11 71
minna@mooptics.com

Utgångspunkt Jönköping

Gudrun Andreasson
Synergo Optik AB
070-814 94 90
synergokonsult@gmail.com

Utgångspunkt Linköping

Anders Giörloff
Företagsoptikern Limbus
073-90 90 592
anders@foretagsoptikern.se

Borås

Wikander Synsam Stora Torget
Joakim Wikander
Torggatan 19
033-48 88 88
boras@synsam.com
www.synsam.se

Gällivare

Niemis Optik
Petri Aaltio, Ilkka Niemi
Malmbergsvägen 1
0970-100 61
info@niemisoptik.se
www.niemisoptik.se

Höör

Optikerhuset i Höör
Storgatan 3
0413-222 33
info@optikerhuset.se
www.optikerhuset.se

Jönköping

Synergo Optik AB
Gudrun Andreasson
070-814 94 90
synergokonsult@gmail.com

Kalmar

Optiker Tottie
Charlie Råberg, Sofia Granton
Kaggensgatan 21
0480-124 25
info@optikertottie.se
www.optikertottie.se

Karlskrona

Eye Do
Magnus Andersson
Ronnebygatan 39
0455-127 68
karlskrona@eye-do.se
www.eye-do.se

Karlstad

Lix Optik
John Hasselgren
Östra Torggatan 10
054-13 04 30
lix@lixoptik.se
www.lixoptik.se

Linköping

Företagsoptikern
Anders Giörloff
Westmansgatan 37 A
073-90 90 592
anders@foretagsoptikern.se
www.foretagsoptikern.se

Luleå

Niemis Optik
Hanne Marie Andersson, Ilkka Niemi
Storhedsvägen 1
0920-200 606
niemisoptiklulea@telia.com
www.niemisoptiklulea.se

Lund

Optiker Branning
Helena Branning
Lilla Fiskaregatan 6
046-13 32 30
optiker@branning.se
www.branning.se

Malmö

Skjöld/Skjöld & Grönvall Leg. optiker
Stefan Skjöld
Stormgatan 4, 2:a vån
040-795 50
info@ssgoptiker.se
www.ssgoptiker.se

Mölnlycke

Mölnlycke Optik
Eva Bohnstedt
Biblioteksgatan 4
031-88 09 23
info@molnlyckeoptik.se
www.molnlyckeoptik.se

Pajala

Niemis Optik
Ilkka Niemi
Soukolovägen 5A
0978-711 40
info@niemisoptik.se
www.niemisoptik.se

Ronneby

Mårtensson Optik
Frida Andersson
Drottninggatan 4
0457-192 10
info@martenssonoptik.se
www.martenssonoptik.se

Stockholm

Benckert Optik
Daniel Johnsson
Söderhallarna 137
Medborgarplatsen, Södermalm
08-644 64 50
info@benckertoptik.se
www.benckertoptik.se

Sundsvall

Synsam Sundsvall Storgatan
Maria Nilsson
Storgatan 34
060-12 77 05
sundsvall-storgatan@synsam.com
www.synsam.se

Umeå

Östman Optik
Per-Åke Östman
Kungsgatan 58, 2tr
090-13 37 09
optiker@umea.com
www.östmanoptik.se

Uppsala

Se & Synas
Marika Axelson
Drottninggatan 2
018-14 79 79
uppsala@seochsynas.se
www.seochsynas.se/uppsala

Varberg

Optiker Haar
Frida Hesslow, Cecilia Rosin
Kyrkogatan 17, en trappa upp
0340-805 00
haarsoptik@tele2.se
www.optikerhaar.se

Växjö

Synkliniken AB
Håkan Pettersson, Andreas Asplund
Västergatan 7 (Gamla Polishuset)
0470-53 33 00
se@synkliniken.se
www.synkliniken.se

Close