Myynti

 

Pääkaupunkiseutu ja muu Suomi

Klaus Huhtala

040-576 6096

klaus@mooptics.com
 
Kari Ulvio
050-565 8582
kari@mooptics.com


Jyväskylän seutu

Niina Jääskeläinen
040-591 7826
niina.jaaskelainen@fennooptiikka.fi


Oulun seutu

Mikko Järvinen
08-311 4906
info@optisilma.fi

 

Tampereen seutu

Tiina Haukipää
03-214 9006
asiakaspalvelu@tampereennakokeskus.fi

 

Turun seutu

Henri Silén
02-232 3694
info@turunoptillinen.fi
 

 

Helsinki

Fenno Optiikka Aleksi

Kaj Eklund
Aleksanterinkatu 50
09-773 1303
aleksi@fennooptiikka.fi
www.fennooptiikka.fi

Fenno Optiikka Ruoholahti
Karri Wiman
Kauppakeskus Ruoholahti, Itämerenkatu 21
09-6855 0800
ruoholahti@fennooptiikka.fi
www.fennooptiikka.fi

 

Joensuu

Joensuun NäköPiste

Marjo Jormanainen
Siltakatu 12 C
050-358 5855
optikko@nakopiste.fi
www.nakopiste.fi

 

Jyväskylä

Fenno Optiikka Muurame

Niina Jääskeläinen
Muuramen kauppakeskus, Setäläntie 2
040-591 7826
niina.jaaskelainen@fennooptiikka.fi
www.fennomuurame.fi

 

Kuopio

City-Optiikka Synsam

Arto Hartikainen
Puijonkatu 19, Vihtori
010-237 2310
arto.hartikainen@optivisio.fi
www.synsam.fi

 

Oulu

Opti-Silmä

Mikko Järvinen
Pakkahuoneenkatu 18
08-311 4906
info@optisilma.fi
www.optisilma.fi

 

Porvoo

AnnMar Optiikka Optik

Heikki Pettay
Rauhankatu 23
040-135 5030
info@annmaroptiikka.fi
www.annmaroptiikka.fi

 

Rauma

Silmäoptikot Palmu

Pekka Palmu
Kuninkaankatu 10
02-8378 6000
info@silmaoptikot.fi
www.silmaoptikot.fi

 

Rovaniemi

Fenno Optiikka Lappi

Petri Räsänen
Kauppakeskus Rinteenkulma, Koskikatu 25
010-320 6310, 044-755 5117
rovaniemi@fennooptiikka.fi
www.fennooptiikka.fi

 

Seinäjoki

Specsavers Seinäjoki

Anssi Kivistö
Kauppakeskus Epstori, Koulukatu 16
06-412 3100
seinajoki@st.fi.specsavers.com
www.specsavers.fi

 

Tampere

Oculus Optiikka

Bernd Schwenson
Tuomiokirkonkatu 32
03-3126 3000
info@oculus.fi

 
Tampereen Näkökeskus
Tiina Haukipää
Rautatienkatu 27
03-214 9006
asiakaspalvelu@tampereennakokeskus.fi

 

Turku

Turun Optillinen Liike

Henri Silén
Yliopistonkatu 27 b (Stockmannin pääovea vastapäätä)
02-232 3694
info@turunoptillinen.fi
www.turunoptillinen.fi

 

Vaasa

Iris Optikko

Tarja Laukka
Kauppapuistikko 12
06-317 4595
iris@netikka.fi
www.irisoptikko.fi